The 7 Deadly Sins: Envy

Event Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022
Event Venue: Zoom
  • Vancouver: 7 am
  • Toronto/New York: 10 am
  • Trinidad/Guyana: 10 am
  • Ghana: 2 pm
  • London: 3pm
  • Malawi/S.Africa/Sudan: 4 pm
  • Bahrain/Kuwait/Qatar: 5 pm
  • Kenya/Tanzania/Uganda: 5 pm
  • Lebanon/Jordan: 5 pm
  • UAE/Oman: 6 pm
  • Pakistan: 7 pm
  • India/Sri Lanka: 7.30 pm
  • Hong Kong/Singapore/Philippines: 10 pm

    To join FREE, please WhatsApp "Subscribe" to +91 9082101605.
  • Previous Sessions
    2022-06-2519:34
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - The Seven Deadly Sins: Anger
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - The Seven Deadly Sins: Anger Anger is one of the deadly sins that leads to other sins including murder. How do we resist it?
    2022-06-1819:37
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - The 7 Deadly Sins: Lust
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - The 7 Deadly Sins: Lust This is Part 2 of The Seven Deadly Sins on An Hour with Aneel Aranha. To register for future sessions, please WhatsApp +91 90821 01605.
    2022-06-1119:08
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - The 7 Deadly Sins: Pride
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - The 7 Deadly Sins: Pride At the start of this new series on The 7 Deadly Sins, we look at the father of all sins: Pride.
    To register for the live sessions on Zoom, WhatsApp "Join" to +91 90821 01605 .
    2022-06-0419:42
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - Anointing
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha - Anointing Experience a fresh outpouring of God's Holy Spirit. To register for these sessions on Zoom, please message +91 90821 01605.
    2022-05-2819:31
    Seven Ducks in a Muddy Pond
    Seven Ducks in a Muddy Pond To attend next Saturday's anointing session, WhatsApp the message "JOIN" to +91 90821 01605.
    2022-05-2119:22
    2022-05-0719:26
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Follow Me
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Follow Me A live session on Zoom on An Hour with Aneel Aranha. To register for future sessions visit http://bit.ly/aneelaranhalive.
    2022-04-3019:20
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Who Are You?
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Who Are You? One day Jesus asked his disciples, “Who do you say I am?” This is probably one of the most important questions we need to answer because the answer will determine not only the nature and quality of ou Read More
    2022-04-2319:31
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Encountering Jesus
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Encountering Jesus Knowing about God is not the same thing as knowing God. We need to have an encounter with Christ in order to get to know him. To register for future sessions, held every Saturday on Zoom, please visit Read More
    2022-04-0919:36
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Born Again
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Born Again Every person baptized in Christ has been born again. However, few live in the power and freedom of this new life because we don't know how to do so. Many of us don't even know what it means to be born Read More
    2022-04-0219:26
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: The Armor of God
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: The Armor of God Learn how to engage in spiritual warfare by being properly dressed for battle. To register for future sessions, please visit http://bit.ly/aneelaranhalive
    2022-03-2619:23
    A Guide to Personal Prayer
    A Guide to Personal Prayer Want to develop or deepen your relationship with God? Here's how.
    To register for future sessions on Zoom, visit http://bit.ly/aneelaranhalive
    2022-03-1919:50
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Charisms
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Charisms Discover the powerful charisms of the Holy Spirit and how to use them!
    To register for future sessions please visit http://bit.ly/aneelaranhalive.
    2022-03-1219:22
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Fruit of the Spirit
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Fruit of the Spirit Learn about the fruit of the Holy Spirit - and how to bear them in abundance in your life.
    To register for future sessions please visit http://bit.ly/aneelaranhalive.
    2022-03-0519:27
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Gifts of the Holy Spirit
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Gifts of the Holy Spirit The Holy Spirit is a great gift, but when he comes, he comes bearing four bags of gifts. Discover them in this talk by Aneel Aranha.
    To register for the Zoom sessions (and watch previous episodes), p Read More
    2022-02-2619:22
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Understanding Scripture
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Understanding Scripture The fifth episode of An Hour with Aneel Aranha shows us how to understand Scripture. To register for the weekly Zoom sessions please visit http://bit.ly/aneelaranhalive. Registration is free.
    2022-02-2009:19
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Meet the Holy Spirit
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Meet the Holy Spirit The fourth session of "An Hour with Aneel Aranha" is an introduction to the Holy Spirit. We will discover him through Scripture.
    To register for future sessions (Registration is free!) please visit Read More
    2022-02-1219:15
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: The Power of Praise
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: The Power of Praise The third session of An Hour with Aneel Aranha is The Power of Praise. We will discover (and experience!) how praising God can smash the chains of addictions, break the barriers that block our paths, Read More
    2022-02-0519:39
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Forgiveness
    An Hour with Aneel Aranha: Forgiveness You can spend an hour with Aneel Aranha every Saturday on Zoom, listening to a subject that will help you grow in your faith.
    The next talk to be held on February 12, 2022, is THE POWER OF PRAISE, wh Read More