• 1

May 2017

UAE

May 15th (Monday): St. Michael's Church, Sharjah (7:45 - 9:30 pm)

May 17th (Wednesday): St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (7:45 - 9:30 pm)

 

March 2017

DAR ES SALAM - TANZANIA

March 23rd (Thursday): Msimbazi Centre for all TZ Parish Council (5 pm - 9 pm)

March 24th (Friday): Talk at Upanga parish (5 pm - 9 pm)

March 25th (Saturday): Talk for married couples, St. Peters Church (5 pm - 8 pm)

March 26th (Sunday): St. Joseph's Cathedral (4 pm - 9 pm)

March 27th (Monday): St. Joseph's Cathedral (4 pm - 9 pm)

March 28th (Tuesday): Talk for priests, St. Joseph's Cathedral(4 pm - 9 pm)

March 29th (Wednesday): St. Peter's Church

January 2017

UAE - RAK

January 27th (Friday): Water of Life, St. Anthony's of Padua Church, Ras Al Khaimah (7 pm - 9:30 pm)

January 28th (Saturday): Water of Life, St. Anthony's of Padua Church, Ras Al Khaimah (9 am - 6 pm)

UAE 

January 2nd (Monday): Being You 2, St. Michael's Church, Sharjah (7:45 pm)

January 11th (Wednesday): Being You 2, St. Francis of Assisi, Jebal Ali (7:45 pm)

December 2016

UAE
December 12 (Monday): Advent Retreat, St. Michael's Church, Sharjah (8:00 pm - 9:30 pm) 
December 13 (Tuesday): Advent Retreat, St. Michael's Church, Sharjah (8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

December 14 (Wednesday): Advent Retreat, St. Michael's Church, Sharjah (8:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

November 2016

Hong Kong
November 4 (Friday): Salesian Retreat House, Cheung Chau (Retreat begins)
November 5 (Saturday): Salesian Retreat House, Cheung Chau (Retreat continues all day)
November 6 (Sunday): Salesian Retreat House, Cheung Chau (Retreat ends midday)
November 6 (Sunday): Discovery Bay Retreat (Retreat begins)
November 7 (Monday): Discovery Bay Retreat
November 8 (Tuesday): Discovery Bay Retreat
November 9 (Wednesday): Discovery Bay Retreat
November 10 (Thursday): Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish (7.30 - 9.30 pm)
November 11 (Friday): Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish: (7.30 pm - 9.30 pm).
November 12 (Saturday): DEY Youth Group "mini retreat” (9 am to 4 pm).

UAE

November 28 (Monday): Being You, St. Michael's Church, Sharjah (7:45 pm)
November 30 (Wednesday): Being You, St. Francis of Assisi, Dubai (7:45 pm)

October 2016

Canada
October 1: Gethsamene Center, Wellandport, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)
October 2: Gethsamene Center, Wellandport, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)
October 3: Precious Blood Church, Scarborough, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)
October 4: Precious Blood Church, Scarborough, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)
October 5: Precious Blood Church, Scarborough, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)
October 6: St. Joseph’s, Scarborough, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)
October 7: Peter and Paul Prayer Group, Mississauga, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)
October 8: Paschal Baylon Prayer Group, Toronto, Canada (LOTW Tour)

UAE
October 19 (Wednesday): St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (Led by the Spirit: 7:45 PM)
October 24 (Wednesday): St. Michael's Church, Sharjah (Led by the Spirit: 7:45 PM)

September

USA
September 3: St. Charbel Church, Las Vegas, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 4: St. Charbel Church, Las Vegas, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 5: St. Charbel Church, Las Vegas, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 12, 14, 15: Katy, Texas, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 13: Houston, Texas, UAE (LOTW Tour)
September 14: Katy, Texas, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 15: Katy, Texas, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 17: St.Thomas Church, Sugar Land, Texas, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 18: Blessed Sacrament School, Burlington NC, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 24: Hunter Mill, Vienna, VA, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 25: Precious Blood Church, Culpeper, VA, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 26: Precious Blood Church, Culpeper, VA, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 27: Precious Blood Church, Culpeper, VA, USA (LOTW Tour)
September 30: Jesus the Good Shepherd, Scarborough, Canada (LOTW Tour)

August 2016

UAE
August 1: St. Michael’s Church, Sharjah (Amazing Grace Part 1)
August 3: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (Amazing Grace Part 2)
August 17: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (Anointing)

July 2016

July 4: St. Michael’s Church, Sharjah (New Wine)
July 6: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (New Wine)
July 13: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (Freedom in Christ)
July 20: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (Amazing Grace Part 1)

June 2016

Auckland, New Zealand
June 1 (Wed): St John the Evangelist, Orewa (7-9 pm)
June 2 (Thu): St Marks, Pakuranga (7.30-9.30 pm)
June 3 (Fri): St. John Vianney, Hillsborough (7.30-9.30 pm)
June 4 (Sat): St Marks, Pakuranga (11 am-4 pm)
June 5 (Sun): St Marks, Pakuranga (1-5 pm)
UAE
June 20: St. Michael’s Church, Sharjah (Hope, Riches, Power)
June 22: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali (Hope, Riches, Power)

May 2016

Sydney
May 7 (Sat): Catholic Charismatic Renewal, Rozelle (10-4 pm)
May 8 (Sun): St. Agatha’s Parish, Pennant Hills (10-4 pm)
May 9 (Mon): Good Shepherd Parish, Hoxton Park (7-9 pm)
May 10 (Tue): Good Shepherd Parish, Hoxton Park (7.30-9.30 pm)
May 11 (Wed): St Bernadette’s Parish, Castle Hill (7-9 pm)
Adelaide, Australia
May 12 (Thu): Pentecostal Retreat, Mater Christi Church (7-9 pm)
May 13 (Fri): Pentecostal Retreat, Mater Christi Church (7-9 pm)
May 14 (Sat): Pentecost Weekend, St. Peter Claver Community Hall, Dulwich (9 am-3 pm)
May 15 (Sun): Pentecost Weekend, St. Peter Claver Community Hall, Dulwich (9 am-3 pm)
Melbourne, Australia
May 17 (Tue): St Peters Parish, Hoppers Crossing (7-9 pm)
May 18 (Wed): Holy Family Parish, Mount Waverly (7-9 pm)
May 19 (Thu): St. Elizabeth Parish, Dandenong (7-9 pm)
May 20 (Fri): Stella Maria Parish, Beaumaris (7-9 pm)
May 21 (Sat): CCR Renewal Day, Fitzroy North (10 am-4 pm)
May 22 (Sun): St. Anthony’s of Padua, Melton South (10 am-4 pm)
May 25 (Wed): St Luke's Parish 1 Ipswich Court, Wantirna (7.30-9.30 pm)
Perth, Australia
May 27 (Fri): Orana Catholic School, Willeton (7.30-9.30 pm)
May 28 (Sat): Good Shepherd, Lockeridge (9 am-4 pm)
May 29 (Sun): St John & Paul Parish, Willeton (12.30-5 pm)

April 2016

April 11: St. Michael’s Church, Sharjah, UAE (Power of Praise)
April 13: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali, UAE (Power of Praise)
April 18: St. Michael’s Church, Sharjah, UAE (Ephphata)
April 20: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali, UAE (Ephphata)
April 27: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali, UAE (Blind Spots)

March 2016

Lebanon
March 14: Disciples for Jesus, Lebanon (LOTW Tour)
March 15: HSI Intelyas, Lebanon (LOTW Tour)
March 16: HSI Zgharta, Lebanon (LOTW Tour)
March 17-20: Lebanon (LOTW Tour)
UAE
March 28: St. Michael’s Church, Sharjah, UAE (In My Name)
March 30: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali, UAE (In My Name)

February 2016

Caribbean
February 5: Cathedral of the Assumption, St. Vincent and the Grenadines (LOTW Tour)
February 6: Pastoral Center, St. Vincent and the Grenadines (LOTW Tour)
February 8: Basilica of the Immaculate Conception, St. Lucia (LOTW Tour)
February 9: Sacred Heart Church, St. Lucia (LOTW Tour)
February 11: Our Lady of Fatima Church, St. Lucia (LOTW Tour)
February 12-13: Pastoral Center, St. Lucia (Retreat for Leaders)
February 15-16: Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, Trinidad & Tobago (LOTW Tour)
February 17: Community Center, Trinidad & Tobago (Workshop for HSI Graduates)
UAE
February 24: St. Francis of Assisi Church (Faith Power with Steve Kuban and Swapna Abraham)

January 2016

UAE
January 4: St.Michael’s Church, Sharjah, UAE (The Christian’s Secret Weapon)
January 6: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali, UAE (Mercy)
January 16: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali, UAE (Thirst No More Retreat)
January 20: St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jebel Ali, UAE (Tabernacle Prayer)
Kolkota
January 23-25: Holy Child School, Kolkata, India (LOTW Tour)
January 26-27: Bandel Church, Bandel, Kolkata, India (LOTW Tour)